Frequently Asked Questions

Can I delete my PlayFab account?
Last Updated 2 years ago

Account deletion is a manual process and may take a few weeks to complete. If your account is deleted, you will lose all of your items and game history in all titles supported by UberNet. This includes Super Monday Night Combat, MoonBreakers, Loadout, and Planetary Annihilation.

To delete your account, please submit a request to Support.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!